Cloud Nothings, Sad13, Dan Deacon, More Feature on New Carpark Covers Album: Listen

Carpark Records has released a new compilation to celebrate the label’s 21st anniversary. No Cover: Carpark’s 21st Anniversary Covers Comp features Carpark musicians covering songs by other artists on the label. The compilation includes Sad 13 covering Cloud Nothings, Dan Deacon covering Ed Schrader’s Music Beat, Cloud Nothings covering Speedy Ortiz, and more. Listen below. A vinyl edition of No Cover is due March 19, 2021.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Trump Pardons Lil Wayne and Kodak Black
What to Watch on Netflix Top 10 Rankings on January 14
Lana Condor Teases Her Future With Noah Centineo in To All the Boys: Always and Forever
Alicia Keys, Summer Walker, Quavo, Offset, More Ask Biden for Racial Justice Commission
Top 20 Greatest Game Console Boot Up Screens

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *